EDEEM Consortium

The EDEEM Consortium is a network gathering seven European Universities as Partners. It is coordinated by Bielefeld University. Its chair is Professor Herbert Dawid from Universität Bielefeld and its co-chair is Professor Francois Maniquet from Université catholique de Louvain. All partners are represented by a coordinator and a deputy, both are taking care of the scientific quality of the program at their univiersities and they  represent their universities in the EDEEM consortium.

All partner universities  are listed in the following. More detailed information on the members of the consortium as well as on the administrative staff can be found on the webpage partners.



Universiteit van Amsterdam

  Universität Bielefeld (Coordinator)

  Universidade Nova de Lisboa

  Université catholique de Louvain

  Université Paris 1

  L'École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales

  Università Ca'Foscari Venezia